Team – CongressEvents St.Gallen

Ralph Engel
Abteilungsleiter
ralph.engel@congressevents.ch

 

Nicole Friedli
Senior Projektleiterin
nicole.friedli@congressevents.ch

 

Patrick Nadler
Projektleiter
patrick.nadler@congressevents.ch

 

Daniel Oswald
Senior Projektleiter
daniel.oswald@congressevents.ch

 

Pascal Stadler
Leiter Marketing/Verkauf
pascal.stadler@congressevents.ch

 

 

 

Sascha Steinmann
Senior Projektleiter
sascha.steinmann@congressevents.ch

 

Myrta Töngi
Senior Projektleiterin
myrta.toengi@congressevents.ch

 

 
Weitere Informationen
 
Genossenschaft Olma Messen St.Gallen
CongressEvents St.Gallen
Telefon Telefon +41 (0)71 242 01 66
Splügenstrasse 12, Postfach Fax Fax +41 (0)71 242 01 02
CH-9008 St.Gallen E-Mail E-Mailinfo@congressevents.ch